iPhone is disabled, try again in 1 minute
If your iPhone is displaying a message saying "iPhone is disabled try again in X minutes", it means that you've entered the wrong passcode too many times and your iPhone has been locked for security reasons. The length of time you have to wait before trying again depends on how many times you've entered the wrong passcode:
If you've entered the wrong passcode six times in a row, you'll see a message saying "iPhone is disabled try again in 1 minute".
If you continue to enter the wrong passcode, the wait time will increase with each attempt (e.g. "iPhone is disabled try again in 5 minutes", "iPhone is disabled try again in 15 minutes", etc.).
Here's what you can do to unlock your iPhone:
Wait: If you see the message "iPhone is disabled try again in 1 minute", you only need to wait one minute before trying again. If the wait time is longer, you'll need to be patient and wait until the time has elapsed before trying again.
Use iTunes: If you have previously synced your iPhone with iTunes on a computer, you can connect your iPhone to the computer and use iTunes to reset your passcode. Follow the on-screen instructions to restore your iPhone and set a new passcode.
Use iCloud: If you have enabled the "Find My" feature on your iPhone and you have access to another device with iCloud, you can use iCloud to remotely erase your iPhone and remove the passcode. This will erase all data on your iPhone, so make sure you have a backup before proceeding.
If none of these methods work, you may need to contact Apple Support for further assistance.